Home / Products / ACD Call Center

ACD Call Center

ACD Call Center ACD Call Center provides one of the most comprehensive and state-of-the-art cloud-based call centre software solutions.

ACD Call Center gives you everything you need to create that seamless, one-to-one customer experience. Delivered from the cloud, this scalable and flexible solution lets you put the customer experience front and center while supporting your ongoing business growth.


Download Datasheet Request a Quote

 Call Answering & Call Routing

  • Auto-attendant (virtual receptionist)
  • Custom greeting
  • Custom Music/info-on-hold
  • Ring Groups
  • Ring Groups SLA
  • Ring Groups Holidays
  • Direct Inward Dial (DID)
  • Virtual extensions
  • Follow-me calling
  • Phone-type freedom
  • Caller ID for group
  • Caller ID for extension
  • Caller ID Blocking

 Call Centers & ACD Queuing

  • Real Time inbound call Dashboard
  • Real time agent call monitoring
  • Agents profile
  • Agents Missed calls
  • Agents Missed calls notification
  • Agents Missed calls notification plugin
  • Agents Incoming calls stas
  • Local and Remote Call Agents
  • Addressbook for agents
  • Webcallback Callback for agents
  • SMS for agents
  • ACD queueing
  • Even load distribution
  • Self-managed agent presence
  • Skills-based call routing
  • Queue optimization
  • Queue logs
  • Agent wrap-up time

  System Configuration & Management

  • Central business number
  • Extension options
  • Video Calling support
  • Fax with no fax machine
  • Call recording
  • Easy web-based management
  • Unlimited PBX scalability
  • Realtime monitoring
  • Multi-number option
  • No busy signals

 Conferencing & User Experience

  • Open Conference Bridging
  • Closed Conference
  • Conference recording
  • Flexible Mp3-based System
  • SMS Messaging
  • Text-to-Speech
  • Voicemail
  • Voicemail to email notification
  • DID mapping & Managing
  • Missed calls
  • Missed calls notification
  • Missed calls notification plugin
  • Callback
  • Web Callback
  • Call from web
  • Call Blocking

Features

The Voice Menu or IVR (Interactive Voice Response)

IVR is one of the most important features of a ACD Call Center and allows callers to interact with ACD Call Center by pressing keys on their own phone ( DTMF tones ). This means that callers can route their calls to the correct agents or departments and receive the information that they need, 24 hours a day, without the need of costly human agents. For a business, the implementation of a Voice Menu will greatly improve its customers' experience and reduce its operating costs.

ACD Call Center allows you to customize your Voice Menus by recording or uploading custom messages that are played to the caller. Typically, this message would include information pertaining to extension numbers to connect with people or departments.

DID and Toll Free numbers
ACD Call Center offers a vast selection of Global Local and Toll-free numbers in 56 countries and a thousand of area codes. This means that you can have a local voice presence both nationally and internationally, giving your business a truly global footprint.
Voicemail

Unified Voicemail is a mailbox in which callers may leave voice messages, similar to a home answering machine. In the case of ACD Call Center , recorded messages are immediately forwarded as a voice file attachment to an email address that you specify, allowing you to retrieve voice messages wherever you are.

ACD Call Center allows you to record or upload custom messages that are played to the caller when you are not available to answer the call. This message can give instructions to the caller to leave a voice message or may provide other available options, such as listing alternative contact phone numbers.

Call recording
This feature allows you to silently record phone calls in real-time. The call contents are sent to a predefined email address as a voice file attachment after the termination of each call. Call recording is useful in many situations, including reviewing the contents of calls for legal or other reasons, improving customer service, assisting with staff training and compliance with regulatory requirements.
Queue

Queues allow you to manage and process a large number of incoming calls (e.g in a call center). Typically, these callers need to be connected with a particular department, such as sales or support. Incoming calls are queued, and then the calls are distributed to the agents logged into that queue. When using ACD Call Center , these agents may be either locally or remotely located, and they may even receive calls while traveling.

Queues fulfill a critical and necessary function in many businesses and must therefore be feature-rich and flexible. When using queues with ACD Call Center , we offer a selection of ring strategies that are used to define how calls are distributed between queue members, options for playing music-on-hold or other messages to queued callers, and a configurable timer that defines the maximum time that a caller may wait in a queue until the call is sent to the voice mail

Softphones for PC and all mobile platforms

Doox softphones are multifunctional VoIP applications for PCs , Mac OS and all mobile platforms. The software fully integrated with ACD Call Center platform

Conference

Conference Room feature allows a group of 10 people to participate in phone call, forming a virtual meeting room. Each person will be able to speak and listen to the group, allowing you to host events such as training programs and team meetings.

ACD Call Center includes integrated conferencing facilities, allowing you to hold conferences without involving a third-party provider. Conferences are easily set up at your convenience, and access is restricted to participants who have the appropriate PIN code before they are allowed to join the conference.

Flexible API
ACD Call Center comes with flexible JSON API to integrate any third party software. Weather is a CRM or a softphone or even a simple contact book it can be easily integrated with

Screen Shots

Multi tenant Virtual PBX
Multi tenant Virtual PBX
Multi tenant Virtual PBX
Multi tenant Virtual PBX

Get free a Quote

Call for competitive pricing or submit a request for a free quote .

US +1-302-4153898, UK +44-20-33558604, CZ +420 210 022 010

Request a free Quote

Главная / Продукты / Облачный центр обработки вызовов

Облачный центр обработки вызовов

ACD Call Center Облачный Центр обработки вызовов предоставляет одно из наиболее полнофункциональных и современных программных решений для организации центра телефонного обслуживания.

Облачный Центр обработки вызовов обеспечивает все необходимое для создания беспроблемного обслуживания клиентов один на один. Это облачное, масштабируемое и гибкое решение позволяет поставить обслуживание клиентов во главу угла, поддерживая постоянный рост своего бизнеса.


Скачать брошюру Оставить запрос

Особенности

Голосовое меню или IVR (Интерактивный автоответчик)

IVR является одной из наиболее важных особенностей АТС, позволяя абонентам взаимодействовать с Центр обработки вызовов путем нажатия клавиш на телефоне (тоны DTMF). Это означает, что абоненты могут направлять свои звонки нужным агентам или в необходимые отделы и получать необходимую информацию 24 часа в сутки без необходимости обращаться к сотрудникам. Для бизнеса, реализация голосового меню позволит значительно повысить удобство для клиентов и снизить операционные расходы.

Центр обработки вызовов позволяет настраивать голосовые меню путем записи или загрузки пользовательских сообщений, которые затем воспроизводятся звонящему абоненту. Как правило, такое сообщение включает в себя информацию по добавочным номерам сотрудников или отделов.

Прямой входящий набор и бесплатные телефонные номера
Центр обработки вызовов предлагает широкий выбор международных, местных и бесплатных номеров в 70 странах и тысячи кодов местности. Это означает, что вы можете обеспечить наличие голосовой связи как на национальном, так и на международном уровне, обеспечивая для своего бизнеса по-настоящему глобальное присутствие.
Голосовая почта

Единая голосовая почта представляет собой почтовый ящик, похожий на домашний автоответчик, в котором абоненты могут оставлять голосовые сообщения. В случае с Центр обработки вызовов, записанные сообщения сразу направляются в виде вложения с голосовым файлом на адрес электронной почты, указанный вами, что позволяет получать голосовые сообщения независимо от того, где вы находитесь.

Центр обработки вызовов позволяет записывать или загружать пользовательские сообщения, воспроизводимые вызывающему абоненту, если вы не в состоянии ответить на вызов. В этом сообщении вы можете попросить абонента оставить голосовое сообщение или предоставить дополнительную информацию, например, перечислить другие номера телефонов.

Запись вызовов
Эта функция позволяет незаметно записывать телефонные разговоры в режиме реального времени. После окончания каждого разговора запись в виде приложения с голосовым файлом отправляется на предварительно указанный адрес электронной почты. Запись разговоров полезна во множестве ситуаций, включая повторное прослушивания разговора по правовым или другим причинам, улучшение обслуживание клиентов, помощь в обучении персонала и соответствие нормативным требованиям.
Очередь

Очереди позволяют обрабатывать большое количество входящих вызовов (например, в Центр обработки вызовов ). Как правило, этих абонентов необходимо соединить с конкретным отделом, например, отделом продаж или отделом обслуживания. Входящие вызовы помещаются в очередь, а затем звонки распределяются по операторам, подключенным к этой очереди. При использовании Центр обработки вызовов, эти операторы могут быть расположены локально или удаленно, а также могут принимать вызовы в дороге.

Очереди выполняют критически важную и нужную функцию во многих сферах бизнеса и, следовательно, должны быть многофункциональными и гибкими. При использовании очередей в Центр обработки вызовов, мы предлагаем широкий выбор кольцевых стратегий, используемых для определения того, как звонки будут распределяться между членами очереди, вариантов воспроизведения музыки при удержании вызова или других сообщений абонентам в очереди, а также настраиваемый таймер, определяющий максимальное время ожидания абонентом до направления вызова в голосовую почту

Программные телефоны для ПК и всех мобильных платформ

Программные телефоны Doox - многофункциональные приложения интернет-телефонии для ПК, MacOS и всех мобильных платформ. Программное обеспечение полностью интегрировано с платформой облачной АТС.

Конференц-связь

Функция "конференц-зал" позволяет группе из 10 человек участвовать в телефонном разговоре, образуя виртуальный конференц-зал. Каждый из абонентов имеет возможность говорить и слушать других членов группы, что позволяет проводить такие мероприятия, как учебные программы и обсуждения в группах.

Центр обработки вызовов включает в себя интегрированные средства конференц-связи, что позволяет проводить конференции без привлечения стороннего поставщика. Конференции легко настраиваются по вашему усмотрению, и доступ к ним ограничен участниками, имеющими соответствующий PIN-код, который необходимо ввести, прежде чем присоединиться к конференции.

Гибкий интерфейс прикладного программирования (API)
Центр обработки вызовов поставляется с гибким API JSON для интеграции стороннего программного обеспечения. Будь то CRM, или программный телефон, или даже простой список контактов - он легко интегрируется с Центр обработки вызовов.

Картинки

Задайте вопрос!

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные, и мы свяжемся с Вами в самое ближайшее время или звоните

+420-210-022-010

Оставить данные

 

Самое свежее

Заполните форму и получить актуальные цены на продукты и услуги, а так же актуальную информацию о новинках и скидках, а также скидки

Звоните

CZ +420 210 022 010